KNN > mensen achter knn advies

Cor Kamminga

dr. K.J. Kamminga  |  KNN Groep B.V.

Algemeen Directeur 

 

k.j.kamminga@knngroep.nl

06-47 02 01 03

...   Lees meer ...

W.A. Veele MSc  |  KNN Advies B.V.
Projectleider Economie & Projectontwikkeling

 

w.a.veele@knnadvies.nl
06-47 97 04 26

...   Lees meer ...

J. Douwstra  |  KNN Advies B.V.
Projectmedewerker Economie & Projectontwikkeling

 

j.douwstra@knnadvies.nl

06-57 48 40 51...   Lees meer ...

Sven Jurgens

S. Jurgens MSc  |  KNN Advies B.V.
Projectmedewerker LCA & Ketenanalyse

 

s.jurgens@knnadvies.nl

06-22 65 70 16

...   Lees meer ...

L. Tuin  |  KNN Advies B.V.

Officemanager
 

l.tuin@knnadvies.nl

050-317 55 50

...   Lees meer ...

A. Bonhage  |  KNN Advies B.V.

Stagiair

 

a.bonhage@knnadvies.nl

...   Lees meer ...

Rob ter Burg

R. ter Burg  |  KNN Advies B.V.
Stagiair

 

...   Lees meer ...